Contact person

Management

Michael Böhnke

Managing director

Phone: +49-271-3305-189
Fax: +49 -271-3305-27139
m.boehnke@flender-rohr.de

Hans Theo Theuvsen

Head of Production

Phone: +49-271-3305-126
Fax: +49-271-3305-206
theuvsen@flender-rohr.de

Registry

Susanne Kölsch

Registry

Phone: +49 -271-3305-139
Fax: +49 -271-3305-295
koelsch@flender-rohr.de

Sales Energy

Susanne Euteneuer

line pipe – energy

Phone: +49 -271-3305-124
Fax: +49 -271-3305-119
s.euteneuer@flender-rohr.de

Jan-Frederic Bohnhoff

head of sales industry

Phone: +49 -271-3305-154
Fax: +49 -271-3305-119
bohnhoff@flender-rohr.de

Sales Industry

Jan-Frederic Bohnhoff

Business Unit Industry / Head of Sales Industry

Tel: +49-271-3305-154
Mobile: +49-175-2265 923
Fax: +49-271-3305-119

Elena Weigelt

Sales Service

Tel.: +49 271 3305 115
Fax: +49 271 3305 119
weigelt@flender-rohr.de 

Purchase

Daniel Schuller

Purchasing raw materials / auxiliary and operating materials

Phone: +49 271 3305  250
d.schuller@flender-rohr.de

Quality

Peter Mett

QMB

Phone: +49-271-3305-160
Fax: +49-271-3305-227
p.mett@flender-rohr.de

Ralf Weyrich

Head of operations quality management

Phone: +49 -271-3305-193
Fax: +49 -271-3305-206
weyrich@flender-rohr.de

Finance and Staff

Anja Schmidt

Financial accounting

Phone: +49 -271-3305-134
Fax: +49 -271-3305-208
a.schmidt@flender-rohr.de

Tanja Hahn

Human Resources

Phone: +49 -271-3305-145
Fax: +49 -271-3305-208
hahn@flender-rohr.de

Sign up to our quarterly newsletter and stay up to date to our latest news and developments.

*