Contact person

Management

Michael Böhnke

Managing director

Phone: +49-271-3305-189
Fax: +49 -271-3305-27139
m.boehnke@flender-rohr.de

Michael Stötzel

Managing director

Phone: +49-271-3305-233
Fax: +49 -271-3305-119
m.stoetzel@flender-rohr.de

Hans Theo Theuvsen

Head of Production

Phone: +49-271-3305-126
Fax: +49-271-3305-206
theuvsen@flender-rohr.de

Registry

Susanne Kölsch

Registry

Phone: +49 -271-3305-139
Fax: +49 -271-3305-295
koelsch@flender-rohr.de

Download V-Card

Sales Energy

Roman Beltz

head of sales line pipe – energy

Phone: +49 -271-3305-125
Fax: +49 -271-3305-119
r.beltz@flender-rohr.de

Download V-Card

Jan-Frederic Bohnhoff

head of sales industry

Phone: +49 -271-3305-154
Fax: +49 -271-3305-119
bohnhoff@flender-rohr.de

Download V-Card

Sales Industry

Björn Hees

head of sales presicion and sectional tubes

Phone: +49 -271-3305-192
Fax: +49 -271-3305-119
hees@flender-rohr.de

Download V-Card

Purchase

Karin Schmidt

Purchasing raw materials

Phone: +49 -271-3305-140
Fax: +49 -271-3305-184
schmidt@flender-rohr.de

Download V-Card

Sarah Leube

Purchasing supplies and services

Phone: +49 -271-3305-135
Fax: +49 -271-3305-184
s.leube@flender-rohr.de

Download V-Card

Quality

Peter Mett

QMB

Phone: +49-271-3305-160
Fax: +49-271-3305-227
p.mett@flender-rohr.de

Ralf Weyrich

head of operations quality management

Phone: +49 -271-3305-193
Fax: +49 -271-3305-206
weyrich@flender-rohr.de

Download V-Card

Finance and Staff

Anja Schmidt

Financial accounting
(supplier)

Phone: +49 -271-3305-134
Fax: +49 -271-3305-208
a.schmidt@flender-rohr.de

Download V-Card

Tanja Hahn

Financial accounting
(supplier)

Phone: +49 -271-3305-145
Fax: +49 -271-3305-208
hahn@flender-rohr.de

Download V-Card

Peter Stroh

Human Resources

Phone: +49 -271-3305-123
Fax: +49 -271-3305-208
p.stroh@flender-rohr.de

Download V-Card

Sign up to our quarterly newsletter and stay up to date to our latest news and developments.

*